Date of birth: 22.09.1957
Marital status: Married, 2 children
Adress: Anton Tschudis vei 31, 1344 Haslum, NORWAY
Contact tel: +47 92245111
e-mail: efp@pedroconsulting.com

Education

2007 Education as trainer/Coach at Friskis& Svettis Norge
1999-2000 Internal training in Accounting,payroll,Tax reporting,HR at AS E.Pedersen & Sønn ,also different internal/eksternal training at Mamut Academy later.
1986-1987 Studies in Health Administration at NKI
1978-1981 Studies in Physical Therapy at School of Physioteraphy Oslo.
1977 Studies in Pedagogikk Universitetet i Oslo (Grunnfag)
1973-1976 Exam Artium at Stabekk Gymnas.

Employment

2012- Finance Manager/HR and Administration for Diatec Monclonals AS
2008- Part time Finance Manager/HR and Administration for Pedro Consulting AS
2008-2012 Finance Manager/HR and Administration for Fisher Scientific AS
1999-2008 Working as Finance Manager,HR and Administration for A/S E. PEDERSEN & SØNN.
1998-1999 Working as School- Physioterapist in Bærum Kommune with primary and secondary level pupils
1980-1987 Working as Physiotherapist at Revmatismesykehuset in Oslo, within medical, surgery and children/adolescent care
1976-1977 Working as assistant at Rikshospitalet Oslo
1973-1976 Part- time work at Steen & Strøm AS in Sandvika in different dep. of the store

Other Experiences

2008- Working as a trainer and coach for other trainers within Friskis and Svettis Norge.
1998- Start up, organise and work as administrativ manager for the Junioravdeling in the same club, responsible for approx.. 200 players and leaders.
1997-2002 Trainer for young teams in Stabæk Idrettforening Håndballavdeling.
1997- Member of the Board of the Håndball avdeling.
1993-1996 Member of the board of Haslum Husmorlags kindergarden
1981-1987 Employees representative for the Dep. Of Physiotherapy at Revmatismesykehuset in Oslo. Also representing the state employed physiotherapists in the Norwegian Association of Physiotherapy. Responsible for planning and giving lections/training within the association for other representatives.
1978-1986 Playing Volleyball in the 1.league and also on the National team from 1984-1986.
1973-1976 Student representative at the Highschool of Physiotherapy in Oslo

Board Positions

2012- Secretary of the Board of Diatec Monoclonals AS
1997-2002 Member of the of the board of Stabæk Idrettsforening Håndball, also chairman of the Board of the Junior Avdeling in the same period.
1990-1993 Member of the board of Haslum Husmorlag

Language

English spoken and written
German basic spoken

Computer Experience

Have been using personal computers from 1990. Word and Excell.
Worked with Mamut Software since 1999.
Worked with IBS software 2010-2012

Management training

2010 ROL-training Nordic Part 1-5 (Thermo Fisher Scientific)
2009 Practical Process Improvement Champion Training (Thermo Fisher Scientific)

Interests

Food – very interested in traditional Norwegian food preservation and is also a keen cook.
Reading- when time allows reading keep me occupied. Both historical novels, criminal novels and classical novels.
Music – played 8 years piano with a teacher. Listen more than playing to music now. Enjoy live music/conserts both classical and pop.
Dance – Been dancing classical ballet from the age of 7-18. Enjoy watching ballet live on stage, both classical and modern ballets.
Physical exercise – enjoys aerobics training, spin and workout with weights.
Played Volleyball in the upper league/national team and later in lower league up to 2006.
Trainer in Friskis&Svettis.
Enjoyes hiking in the mountains and biking.